The Bologna trio

John Serry: piano / composer
Blake Franchetto: bass
Bruno Farinelli: drums.

The trio plays The Shift and Enchantress at the end of a 1 hour set in the video John Serry Trio – parte 1 (also at youtube.) This group performed in numerous venues in Bologna and around the region of Emilia Romagna including at Alto Tasso (in this video).

What a pleasure to find that he is back, still turning out charts that turn heads by turning corners.
Keyboard Magazine